Advisory Council


The Chorus is fortunate to have a dedicated group of alumni who serve three-year terms on our Advisory Council (AC). The AC helps advise Chorus officers on all aspects of running the group and provides wisdom that the members have gained through their time in the Chorus and since graduating. We are so thankful to every person who has ever served on the AC. If you click on their names below, you can learn more about some of the current AC members.

Laura Armstrong ’98
Danielle Benaviv-Meskin '96
Liz Blunden '61
Jesse Briggs '12
Debra Chesman '81
Rebecca Coatney '08
Deirdre Courtney-Batson '72
Betsy Erickson '80
Jessica Graus Woo '93
April Ho '13
Nancy James '96
Anne Jones '04
Megan Lemley '03
Leah Levine '98
Betty Ng-Beckler ‘91
Heather Robbins '83
Lisa Rodvien '96
Deborah Skolnik '89
Nina Lee Torkelson '00
Kathy Trogolo '95
Nancy Weislogel '93