Chorus Council 2019-2020

57486153_2402429843102690_1126751573087617024_o.jpg

The Cornell University Chorus is an entirely student-run organization. The council, comprised of members of the Chorus holding both elected and appointed positions, manages all aspects of the Chorus, including concert planning, alumnae correspondence, and social activities. The elected positions are the President, Vice President, and Secretary. These three positions, along with the appointed General Manager, comprise the Chorus Executive Council, which handles sensitive issues regarding members and finances. The remaining positions are appointed.


Executive Board

President  Jenn Catalano '20  president@chorus.cornell.edu

President
Jenn Catalano '20
president@chorus.cornell.edu

General Manager  Sophie Arzumanov ‘21  gm@chorus.cornell.edu

General Manager
Sophie Arzumanov ‘21
gm@chorus.cornell.edu

Vice President  Alexis Waite '20  vp@chorus.cornell.edu

Vice President
Alexis Waite '20
vp@chorus.cornell.edu

Secretary  Sanjeevani Joshi '22  secretary@chorus.cornell.edu

Secretary
Sanjeevani Joshi '22
secretary@chorus.cornell.edu

Officers

Aesthetics Manager
Sophia Zhang ‘21
aesthetics@chorus.cornell.edu

Blog Manager
Sarah Sperber ‘22
blog@chorus.cornell.edu

Campus Advocacy Chair
Gaby Kubi ‘20
advocacy@chorus.cornell.edu

Care Chair
Hannah Soros ‘21
care@chorus.cornell.edu

Centennial Officers
Brianna Cox '20
Anna Rodriguez ‘21
centennial@chorus.cornell.edu

Community Outreach Coordinator
Dana Luong ‘20
outreach@chorus.cornell.edu

Concert Manager
Helen Su '21
concert@chorus.cornell.edu

Head Pianist
Nina Knight '20
piano@chorus.cornell.edu

Historian
Melissa Gao '21
historian@chorus.cornell.edu

Librarians
Amy Crouch '22
Delia Ofori '21
librarian@chorus.cornell.edu

Officer at Large
Medina Keita ‘20
officeratlarge@chorus.cornell.edu

Projects Manager
Nicole Lee '20
projects@chorus.cornell.edu

Publicity Manager
Marinna Chung '21
publicity@chorus.cornell.edu

Recording Manager
Feifei Hu '21
recording@chorus.cornell.edu

Recruitment Chairs
Caroline Hinrichs '22
Maggie Lin '21
recruitment@chorus.cornell.edu

Sales Managers
Hanna Gimse '22
Julia Gustafson ‘22
sales@chorus.cornell.edu

Social Chair
Sophia Handley '22
social@chorus.cornell.edu

Social Media Chair
Jenny Della Santina '21
socialmedia@chorus.cornell.edu

Tour Managers
Izzie Fan '21
Stephany Kim '19
tour@chorus.cornell.edu

Video Manager
Melissa Gao ‘21
video@chorus.cornell.edu

Webmaster
Joelle Park ‘22
webmaster@chorus.cornell.edu