Chorus Council 2017 - 2018

The Cornell University Chorus is an entirely student-run organization. The council, comprised of members of the Chorus holding both elected and appointed positions, manages all aspects of the Chorus, including concert planning, alumnae correspondence, and social activities. The elected positions are the President, Vice President, and Secretary. These three positions, along with the appointed General Manager, comprise the Chorus Executive Council, which handles sensitive issues regarding members and finances. The remaining positions are appointed.


Executive Board

President Brigid Lucey '18 president@chorus.cornell.edu

President
Brigid Lucey '18
president@chorus.cornell.edu

General Manager Autumn Watt '19 gm@chorus.cornell.edu

General Manager
Autumn Watt '19
gm@chorus.cornell.edu

Vice President Amelia Pacht '18 vp@chorus.cornell.edu

Vice President
Amelia Pacht '18
vp@chorus.cornell.edu

Secretary Cara Slovinsky '20 secretary@chorus.cornell.edu

Secretary
Cara Slovinsky '20
secretary@chorus.cornell.edu

Officers

Concert Manager
Alina Robin '19
concert@chorus.cornell.edu

Sales Manager
Anita Jegarl '18
sales@chorus.cornell.edu

Publicity Manager
Natasa Kostic '18
publicity@chorus.cornell.edu

Tour Manager
Kathryn Miller '19
tour@chorus.cornell.edu

Assistant Tour Manager
Gauri Jain '20

Webmaster
Arielle Hollies '19
webmaster@chorus.cornell.edu

Social Chair
Jenn Catalano '20
social@chorus.cornell.edu

Historian
Medina Keita '20
historian@chorus.cornell.edu

Outreach Coordinator
Jenna Nam '19
outreach@chorus.cornell.edu

Social Media Chair
Brianna Cox '20
socialmedia@chorus.cornell.edu

Librarians
Sydney Hertafeld '18
Alina Robin '19
librarian@chorus.cornell.edu

Aesthetics Manager
Clara Eizayaga '18
aesthetics@chorus.cornell.edu

Blog Manager
Christina Lee '18
blog@chorus.cornell.edu

Care Chair
Chiara Alvisi '20
care@chorus.cornell.edu

Recording Managers
Stephany Kim '19
Izumi Matsuda '19
recording@chorus.cornell.edu

Recruitment Chairs
Marta Faulkner '20
Chaira Alvisi '20
recruitment@chorus.cornell.edu

Head Pianist
Stephany Kim '19
piano@chorus.cornell.edu

Centennial Officer
Brianna Cox '20
centennial@chorus.cornell.edu

Advocacy Chair
Johnna Margalotti '19

Officer at Large
Michelle Carfagno '19