Chorus Council 2018 - 2019

IMG_1753.JPG

The Cornell University Chorus is an entirely student-run organization. The council, comprised of members of the Chorus holding both elected and appointed positions, manages all aspects of the Chorus, including concert planning, alumnae correspondence, and social activities. The elected positions are the President, Vice President, and Secretary. These three positions, along with the appointed General Manager, comprise the Chorus Executive Council, which handles sensitive issues regarding members and finances. The remaining positions are appointed.


Executive Board

  President  Chiara Alvisi '20  president@chorus.cornell.edu

President
Chiara Alvisi '20
president@chorus.cornell.edu

   General Manager   Alina Robin '19  gm@chorus.cornell.edu

General Manager
Alina Robin '19
gm@chorus.cornell.edu

  Vice President  Michelle Carfagno '19  vp@chorus.cornell.edu

Vice President
Michelle Carfagno '19
vp@chorus.cornell.edu

  Secretary  Feifei Hu '21  secretary@chorus.cornell.edu

Secretary
Feifei Hu '21
secretary@chorus.cornell.edu

Officers

Aesthetics Manager
Autumn Watt '19
aesthetics@chorus.cornell.edu

Blog Manager
Euna Park '21
blog@chorus.cornell.edu

Campus Advocacy Chair
Hannah Soros '21
advocacy@chorus.cornell.edu

Care Chair
Simone Gatson '20
care@chorus.cornell.edu

Centennial Officer
Brianna Cox '20
centennial@chorus.cornell.edu

Community Outreach Coordinator
Arielle Hollies '19
outreach@chorus.cornell.edu

Concert Manager
Sophie Arzumanov '21
concert@chorus.cornell.edu

Head Pianist
Stephany Kim '19
piano@chorus.cornell.edu

Historian
Alexis Waite '20
historian@chorus.cornell.edu

Librarians
Anna Rodriguez '21
Maggie Lin '21
librarian@chorus.cornell.edu

Officer at Large
Kathryn Miller '19
officeratlarge@chorus.cornell.edu

Projects Manager
Gauri Jain '20
projects@chorus.cornell.edu

Publicity Manager
Izzie Fan '21
publicity@chorus.cornell.edu

Recording Managers
Carina Gwennap '19
recording@chorus.cornell.edu

Recruitment Chairs
Jenn Catalano '20
Medina Keita '20
recruitment@chorus.cornell.edu

Sales Manager
Helen Su '21
sales@chorus.cornell.edu

Social Chair
Melissa Gao '21
social@chorus.cornell.edu

Social Media Chair
Jane Glaser '21
socialmedia@chorus.cornell.edu

Tour Managers
Dana Luong '20 and Sophia Zhang '21
tour@chorus.cornell.edu

Webmaster
Marinna Chung '21
webmaster@chorus.cornell.edu