Chorus Council 2016 - 2017

The Cornell University Chorus is an entirely student-run organization. The council, comprised of members of the Chorus holding both elected and appointed positions, manages all aspects of the Chorus, including concert planning, alumnae correspondence, and social activities. The elected positions are the President, Vice President, and Secretary. These three positions, along with the appointed General Manager and Financial Manager, comprise the Chorus Executive Council, which handles sensitive issues regarding members and finances. The remaining positions are appointed.


President
Marissa Grill '17
president@chorus.cornell.edu

General Manager
Samantha Reig '17
gm@chorus.cornell.edu

Vice President
Adja Toure '18
vp@chorus.cornell.edu

Secretary
Johnna Margalotti '19
secretary@chorus.cornell.edu

Projects Coordinator
Amy Penick '17
projects@chorus.cornell.edu

Endowment Chair
Emma Keteltas '17
endowment@chorus.cornell.edu

Publicity Manager
Stephany Kim '19
publicity@chorus.cornell.edu

Concert Manager
Autumn Watt '19
concert@chorus.cornell.edu

Grants Managers
Amelia Pacht '18
Samantha Yip '17
grants@chorus.cornell.edu

Outreach Coordinators
Lauren Kilcullen '18
Jenna Nam '19
outreach@chorus.cornell.edu

Sales Managers
Arielle Hollies '19
Emma Newburger '18
sales@chorus.cornell.edu

Webmaster
Anita Jegarl '18
webmaster@chorus.cornell.edu

Social Chair
Michelle Carfagno '19
social@chorus.cornell.edu

Tour Manager
Liz Mueller '18
tour@chorus.cornell.edu

Historians
Lauren Kilcullen '18
Christina Lee '18
historian@chorus.cornell.edu

Social Media Chairs
Megan Larkin '17
Kathryn Miller '19
socialmedia@chorus.cornell.edu

Librarian
Sydney Hertafeld '18
librarian@chorus.cornell.edu

Conference Team
Stef Wu '17
Megan Larkin '17
Christina Lee '18
Amelia Pacht '18
Stephany Kim '19
Arielle Hollies '19
conference@chorus.cornell.edu

Centennial Team
Liz Mueller '18 (Chair)
Sarah Fortna '17 (Alumni  Chair)
Stephany Kim '19
Johnna Margalotti '19
Nereida Ramirez '17 (Publications Chair) 
centennial@chorus.cornell.edu

Winter Tour Managers
Kathryn Miller '19
Autumn Watt '19